New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kitty playtime

White bisexual heavyset woman.
Loves movies and music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Swinging Preferences

Seeking:Soft Swing Couple, Same Room Only, Bisexual Couple
Travel:within 10 miles
Entertain at home:Never
Ultimate fantasy:Enjoying a good time as three

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Cemetery and movies
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Cemetery and theater

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Bra size44 / 100
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleHomemaker

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchMovie and music person who loves touching and sex often.
Someone or couple who like the dark side of humor.
Our first dateTouching,kissing, moaning,...

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a year
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Strip clubs, Adult book stores, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Feet

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasy3some
Fantasy locationMovie theatre
Fantasy sex partner:Someone who can't keep their hands off me..